Tiger Woods Girlfriend Rachel Uchitel

Posted: November 29, 2009 in Nitegator
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

From Tiger: As you all know, I had a single-car accident earlier this week, and sustained some injuries. I have some cuts, bruising and right now I’m pretty sore. This situation is my fault, and it’s obviously embarrassing to my family and me. I’m human and I’m not perfect. I will certainly make sure this doesn’t happen again. This is a private matter and I want to keep it that way. Although I understand there is curiosity, the many false, unfounded and malicious rumors that are currently circulating about my family and me are irresponsible. The only person responsible for the accident is me. My wife, Elin, acted courageously when she saw I was hurt and in trouble. She was the first person to help me. Any other assertion is absolutely false. This incident has been stressful and very difficult for Elin, our family and me. I appreciate all the concern and well wishes that we have received. But, I would also ask for some understanding that my family and I deserve some privacy no matter how intrusive some people can be.

The 911 call made when Tiger Woods crashed his SUV early Friday morning came from a neighbor. The caller told dispatchers, “I need an ambulance immediately, I have someone down outside my house … It’s a car accident … My neighbor, he hit the tree. I see him and he’s laying down.” When the dispatcher asked if the person was unconscious, the neighbor responded, “Yes.” Multiple law enforcement said Tiger Woods’ early morning accident came right after an argument with his wife, Elin Nordegren. Elin told cops about the argument at the scene of the accident and Tiger gave the same story to authorities at the hospital where he was treated. Florida law enforcement officials called it “a domestic issue.”
Elin smashed out the back window of Tiger’s car to help get him out.

Tiger was hurt in the wee hours when he backed his Escalade out of his driveway in the Isleworth gated community of Windermere, near Orlando, and hit a fire-hydrant then a tree. So happens that, on the same day, the Boca Raton-based National Enquirer hit the supermarket counters in the Orlando area with a front page story outing Woods’ alleged mistress, Rachel Uchitel, an events planner and former director of VIP operations at the NYC nightclub Grffin.  Tigers car crash has put the world’s spotlight on Uchitel a New York City party girl. Uchitel, 34, has a reputation for dating married celebrities, has been telling friends about a jet-set liaison with Tiger  that began in June. Multiple sources, who passed polygraph tests, say Uchitel told them that she and Tiger also stay in touch during his frequent travels through phone calls and “sexting,” sending each other racy text messages on their cell phones. Uchitel confesses that she does know Tiger. Her nickname for Tiger is ‘Bear.’ She lists his cell phone number under ‘Bear’ in her contacts. Uchitel traveled to Australia to meet with Tiger while he played earlier this month in the Australian Masters. Uchitel initially told us she traveled there with a boyfriend. In a later conversation she admitted to The ENQUIRER she had lied about going to Australia with a boyfriend. Uchitel said she was in the country “for business.” Uchitel said she was not in Tiger’s hotel,  an ENQUIRER reporter in Melbourne watched as Uchitel checked in to the Crown Towers hotel, and went up to the 35th floor, which houses the hotel’s VIP Suite. Tiger was staying in the same hotel 35th floor.

This could explain a 2:25 a.m. accident in your driveway.

Click For More Postings:
Tiger Woods Accident

Tiger Woods Crash Scene — The Photos

Tiger Woods — The 911 Call
Tiger’s Alleged Mistress Hitches Ride with Allred
Resistance Is Futile!
Nitegator Goes To Mirimichi
2009 Sickle Cell Tournament
$1 Million Stroke
Man Accused Of Aiming Pistol At Slower Golfers
Tiger’s Wife Didn’t Call 911

Share

Comments
  1. uba k says:

    Lol, Tiger use to be able to drive 310 yards without hitting a tree, now he can’t drive 30 yards without hitting a tree, lol

Leave a Reply

